• Current School Board Members: Mark Harper, Justin Weaver, Clint Hickerson, Director Tim Haney, DeeAnn McEwen, DougSmith

    Board of Education

    Trenton Special School District's Board of Trustees: First row: Dr. Mark Harper - Chair,  Justin Weaver, Clint Hickerson. Second row: Director Tim Haney, Dee Ann McEwen, and Doug Smith.

    TSBA  Fall District Meeting, 2018

    TSBA Fall District Meeting, 2018, at Peabody

    TSSD and Peabody High School hosted the 2018 TSBA Fall Regional Meeting. TSSD's Board had perfect attendance for the event. Pictured are Justin Weaver, Clint Hickerson, Dee Ann McEwen, Doug Smith, and Dr. Mark Harper.

    StuCo and Peabody Serves

    Thanks to two service clubs at Peabody, the Student Council and Peabody Serves, for working the TSBA Fall District Meeting, held at Peabody High School, on September 18.

Board Agenda & Forms


  • Shannon Parra

    Phone:  855-1191
    Email:  shannon.parra@trentonssd.org